Supertrail Rides
Trip
Dates

06.08 - 09.08.20

24.09 - 27.09.20

Date on Request

chf 690,-

Flow RIde

ENGADIN ROYAL

Supertrails are not only reserved for experts! We show you Kingsride, Queensride and other bestsellers in our bike world. The essence of the best in and around the Engadine. Day tours start from our bike villa, and with the use of our Black Mamba shuttle.

Technik
Fahrkönnen
Schwierigkeitsgrad

Flow RIde

ENGADIN ROYAL XL

BEST OF THE ALPS
The ultimate multi-day railway tour with maximum altitude.

Technik
Fahrkönnen
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Trip
Dates

30.08 - 04.09.20

06.09 - 10.09.20

Date on Request

chf 1.050,-
Trip
Dates

*30.06 - 07.07.20 (XL)

09.07 - 12.07.20

03.09 - 07.09.20

Date on Request

chf 690,-
*chf 950,-

Flow RIde

Bella Alta Rezia

The best trails of our southern neighbors. Endless super trails peppered with technical passages and long flow sections. Down in the valley. The warm, rustic Italian cosiness awaits with fine wine and food. Viva Italia!
Technik
Fahrkönnen
Schwierigkeitsgrad

Flow RIde

Liguria
E-Supertrails

Bella Italia! Super Trails – Super Food – Super Vita! Finest e-trail surfing on the mediterranean coast.
Technik
Fahrkönnen
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Trip
Dates

01.05 - 08.05.20

17.10 -24.10.20

chf 1.190,-
Trip
Dates

10.09 - 13.09.20

11.09 -13.09.20

*07.09 - 13.09.20 (XL)

Date on Request

chf 690,-
*chf 1.190,-

Flow RIde

Wallis Legends

The perfect Valais trail cocktail is mixed from a powerful dash of happiness hormones and adrenaline. We found out where the best ingredients are from researching seven Super Trail Maps and the book “The most beautiful single trails in the Swiss Alps”. We know every trail in the Swiss single trail paradise Valais. We have put together the Valais Legends from the absolute highlights. We take you to Zermatt, Visp, Bettmerhorn & Co. and already guarantee that there will be no hangover after our cocktail!

Technik
Fahrkönnen
Schwierigkeitsgrad

Trailsafari

Cape Town

Untamed mountains, forests, bushveld and an endless trail network through the most beautiful mountain / wine regions of South Africa form the varied bike mecca. From our newly renovated SurfandBike House in Blouwbergstrand (near Cape Town) and from the farmstays in Wellington and Cederberge, we start to the best trails in the regions. Of course, the wine tasting, the road trip to the hinterland and evening brai’s shouldn’t be missing. The hospitality and food are top notch.
Technik
Fahrkönnen
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Trip
Dates

13.03 - 22.03.20

23.10 - 01.11.20

21.11. - 30.11.20

21.11 - 04.12.20 (XL) *

04.12. - 13.12.20 (Spezial)

chf 2.190,-
*chf 2.990,-
Trip
Dates

03.10. - 17.10.20

chf 3.250,-

Camp

LESOTHO & Cape Town

14-day bike adventure in the Cape region and as a highlight Lesotho. Trail miracles await you in the hinterland of Cape Town and the Cedar Mountains in the first week. While the weather in Europe capers, biker life can be enjoyed from its best under the sun on the Cape. TRAIL-EAT-SLEEP-REPEAT. In the second week we discover the original Africa high up in the unique kingdom of Lesotho.
Technik
Fahrkönnen
Schwierigkeitsgrad

Camp

Israel

rails, culture, history. Under the warm oriental October sun, we collect deep impressions and great trail kilometers.
Technik
Fahrkönnen
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Trip
Dates

09.10. - 18.10.20

chf 2.190,-
Trip
Dates

17.05. - 20.05-20

11.06. - 14.06.20

chf 690,-

Camp

LAGO DI COMO BIKE & BOAT

Lago di Como is narrow and long in the southern foothills of the Alps. The steep bank is forested as thick as in the jungle. Further up there is a sensational view over the free-standing mountain shoulders and many historic military positions. Old carts and transport routes still meander along the mountain flanks today – good luck for our enjoyment. With the boat across the lake, up into the mountains and back again paired with a pinch of Dolce Vita – that’s Bike & Boat Como.
Technik
Fahrkönnen
Schwierigkeitsgrad

Camp

COLORADO & UTAH's FINEST

FREEDOM – Do you fancy a Rocky Mountains trail and road trip? Here you go @ BEST OF THE WEST
From Denver we start an early autumn trip and go to the cradle of trail riding. Crested Butte, Durango, Fruita, Salida, Moab – bike destinations of the highest quality in fantastic nature. Experience “The Motherland Of Mountainbiking”!

Technik
Fahrkönnen
Schwierigkeitsgrad
Trip
Dates

19.09. - 04.10.20

chf 3.990,-

Supertrail Rides
Trip Termine

06.08 - 09.08.20

24.09 - 27.09.20

Termin auf Anfrage

Flow RIde

ENGADIN ROYAL

Supertrails sind nicht nur den Experten vorbehalten! Wir zeigen euch Kingsride, Queensride und andere Bestseller in unserer Bikewelt. Die Essenz vom Besten im und ums Engadin. Tagestouren starten von unserer Bikevilla aus, und mit Einsatz unseres Shuttles Black Mamba.
KONDITION
FahrTECHNIK
PANORAMA

Flow RIde

ENGADIN ROYAL XL

BEST OF THE ALPS
Die ultimative, mehrtägige Bahnentour mit maximalen Tiefenmetern!

KONDITION
FahrTECHNIK
PANORAMA
Trip Termine

30.08 - 04.09.20

06.09 - 10.09.20

Termin auf Anfrage

CHF 1.050,-
Trip Termine

*30.06 - 07.07.20 (XL)

09.07 - 12.07.20

03.09 - 07.09.20

Termin auf Anfrage

CHF 690,- *CHF 950,-

Flow RIde

Bella Alta Rezia

Die besten Trails bei unseren südlichen Nachbarn. Endlose Supertrails, gespickt mit technischen Passagen und langen Flowabschnitten. Unten im Tal wartet die herzlich-urige italienische Gemütlichkeit mit feinem Wein und Essen. Viva Italia!
KONDITION
FahrTECHNIK
TIEFENMETER

Flow RIde

Liguria E-Supertrails

Bella Italia! Super Trails – Super Food – Super Vita! Feinstes E-Trailsurfen am Mittelmeer.
KONDITION
FahrTECHNIK
PANORAMA
Trip Termine

01.05 - 08.05.20

17.10 -24.10.20

CHF 1.190,-
Trip Termine

10.09 - 13.09.20

11.09 -13.09.20

*07.09 - 13.09.20 (XL)

Termin auf Anfrage

CHF 690,-
*CHF 1.190,-

Flow RIde

Wallis Legends

Der perfekte Walliser Trail-Cocktail wird gemischt aus einem kräftigen Schuss Glückshormone und Adrenalin. Wo es die besten Zutaten gibt, haben wir bei der Recherche von sieben Supertrail Maps und dem Buch „Die schönsten Singletrails der Schweizer Alpen“ herausgefunden. Wir kennen im Schweizer Singletrail-Paradies Wallis jeden Trail. Aus den absoluten Highlights haben wir die Valais Legends zusammengestellt. Wir führen Dich nach Zermatt, Visp, Bettmerhorn & Co. und garantieren Dir schon jetzt, dass es nach unserem Cocktail keinen Hangover gibt!
KONDITION
FahrTECHNIK
TIEFENMETER

ADVENTURE

TRAILSAFARI Kapstadt

Ungezähmte Berge, Wälder, Bushveld sowie ein endloses Trailnetzwerk durch die schönsten Berg-/Weingegenden Südafrikas bilden das abwechslungsreiche Bike-Mekka. Von unserem frisch renovierten SurfandBike House in Blouwbergstrand (Nähe Kapstadt) sowie von den Farmstays in Wellington und den Cederbergen aus starten wir jeweils zu den besten Trails der Regionen. Natürlich darf das Winetasting, der Roadtrip ins Hinterland und abendliche Braai’s (südafrikanisches BBQ) nicht fehlen. Die Gastfreundschaft und Beköstigung sind erstklassig.  

KONDITION
FahrTECHNIK
PANORAMA
Trip Termine

13.03 - 22.03.20

23.10 - 01.11.20

21.11. - 30.11.20

21.11 - 04.12.20 (XL) *

04.12. - 13.12.20 (Spezial)

CHF 2.190,-
*CHF 2.990,-
Trip Termine

03.10. - 17.10.20

CHF 3.250,-

ADVENTURE

LESOTHO & KAPSTADT

14-tägiges Bike-Abenteuer in der Kapregion und Lesotho als neues Highlight. In der ersten Woche erwarten Dich Trailwunderwerke im Hinterland von Kapstadt und den Cederbergen. Während das Wetter in Europa seine Kapriolen schlägt, lässt sich unter der Sonne am Kap das Bikerleben von seiner besten Seite geniessen. TRAIL-EAT-SLEEP-REPEAT. In der zweiten Woche entdecken wir das ursprüngliche Afrika hoch oben im einzigartigen Königreich Lesotho.

KONDITION
FahrTECHNIK
PANORAMA

ADVENTURE

Israel

Trails, Kultur, Geschichte. Unter der warmen orientalischen Oktobersonne sammeln wir tiefe Eindrücke und astreine Trailkilometer.
KONDITION
FahRTECHNIK
PANORAMA
Trip Termine

09.10. - 18.10.20

CHF 2.190,-
Trip Termine

17.05. - 20.05-20

11.06. - 14.06.20

Camp

LAGO DI COMO BIKE & BOAT

Der Lago di Como liegt schmal und lang in den südlichen Ausläufern der Alpen. Dicht wie im Dschungel ist das steile Ufer bewaldet. Weiter oben bietet sich eine sensationelle Aussicht über die freistehende Bergschultern und vielen geschichtsträchtigen Militärstellungen. Alte Karren und Transportwege schlängeln sich noch heute an den Bergflanken entlang – ein Glück für unseren Genuss. Mit dem Boot über den See, hinauf in die Berge und wieder zurück gepaart mit einer Prise Dolce Vita – das ist Bike & Boat Como.

KONDITION
FahRTECHNIK
PANORAMA

ADVENTURE

COLORADO & UTAH's FINEST

FREIHEIT – Lust auf einen Rocky Mountains Trail- und Roadtrip? Here you go @ BEST OF THE WEST

Von Denver aus starten wir einen frühherbstlichen Trip und begeben uns in die Wiege des Trailridings. Crested Butte, Durango, Fruita, Salida, Moab – Bikedestinationen höchster Güteklasse in fantastischer Natur!

Erlebe „The Motherland Of Mountainbiking“!

KONDITION
FahrTECHNIK
Panorama
Trip Termine

19.09. - 04.10.20

CHF 3.990,-