Our Team

Werni Dirren

Founder and host. Werni lives and loves biking. Trail surfing and enjoying nature in its full spectrum, thats his elixir of life. He is a philosopher on two wheels. But he also masters the art of being a great host, making our guests feel at home. The ambience at our Bike villa is legendary and for many a highlight of the tour. In winter, Werni runs the mountain restaurant 'Alpetta' in the ski resort of Scuol.

George Hein

Co-Founder and trailhunter of Supertrailrides. George's fine nose will always find  the perfect trail and is also responsible for our vast range of supertrails. He is still just having so much fun riding,  which is very addictive. George, being a globetrotter, will have you enjoying some of his many travel memoires. He also runs the Bikeshop Scuol.

Jürg Buschor

As a maker and author of supertrail-maps as well as various magazines and the book "Singletrails in the Swiss Alps", he knows the trail highlights just like the back of his hand. His tendency for speed is found in riding his bike or at his desk. Thanks to his knowledge as a sommelier, Jürg has not only a good eye for the right trail but also for the culinary side.

 

 

 

Xaver Frieser

Xaver's riding style is smooth. He runs technique courses for bike guides, as well as various skill camps. His solid know-how and selected methods will guarantee you  learn many tricks and tips. If he is not biking, you will most likely find him in his Kayak, floating down some extreme white water somewhere on this planet.

Unser Team

Werni Dirren

Gründer und Gastgeber. Werni liebt und lebt Biken. Sein Lebenselixir ist das Trailsurfen und die Natur in ihrer ganzen Pracht zu geniessen. Ein Philosoph auf zwei Rädern. Er beherrscht aber auch die Gastgeberkunst ,damit sich die Gäste wohlfühlen. Das Ambiente in seiner Villa ist legendär und für Viele das Highlight ihrer Tour. Im Winter ist Werni Geschäftsleiter des Alpetta-Bergrestaurant im Skigebiet Scuol.

George Hein

Mitbegründer und Trailhunter von Supertrailrides. Georges feine Nase für den perfekten Trail schlägt sich direkt in unserem Angebot nieder. Weil er einfach Spass am Fahren hat erfrischt er unsere Touren. Der Weltenbummler ist ein Garant für Memoiren von seinen Reisen. Hauptberuflich leitet er den Bikeshop Scuol.

Jürg Buschor

Als Macher von Supertrail-Maps und Autor verschiedener Magazine sowie dem Buch „Singletrails in den Schweizer Alpen“ kennt er die Highlights wie seine Westentasche. Seinen Hang zum Tempo lebt der Familienvater auf dem Bike sowie am Schreibtisch aus. Durch seine Ausbildung zum Sommelier hat er neben dem Auge für den richtigen Trail auch stets die Kulinarik im Blick.

Xaver Frieser

Der Fahrtechniker fährt geschmeidig Rad. Xaver ist in der Ausbildung von Guides tätig und leitet diverse Camps. Durch sein gefestigtes Wissen und die ausgewählte Methodik kommen seine Tipps und Tricks gut rüber. Falls er mal nicht auf dem Bike unterwegs ist, dann findet man ihn in seinem Kajak auf irgendeinem extremen Wildwasser, irgendwo auf diesem Planeten.