The Team - The Blue Men

Werni Dirren

Founder and host. Weni loves and lives biking. His lifeblood is trailsurfing and nature in its full perspective – a philosopher on two wheels. He knows the art of hosting, so guests feel comfortable. The Ambient in his Villa is one of a kind and for many the highlight of their tour. In the winter, Werni manages the Alpetta Mountain Restaurant in the ski area of Scuol.

George Hein

Co-Founder and Trailhunter from Supertrailrides. George’s fine nose for the perfect trail is seen in our offer range. Because he simply has fun riding, he really spices up our tours. The globe trotter is a guarantee for memories of his journeys. He manages the Bike Shop in Scuol full time in the summer.

Xaver Frieser

The bike technician rides smooth. Xaver is active in the qualification for MTB-Guides and manages different camps. Because of his established know-how and selected methods, his tipps and tricks are really pushing forward. Quiet a few could benefit from his guiding and experience in the sport.

Das Team

Werni Dirren

Gründer und Gastgeber. Werni liebt und lebt Biken. Sein Lebenselixir ist das Trailsurfen und die Natur in ihrer ganzen Pracht zu genießen. Als Philosoph auf zwei Rädern beherrscht er aber auch die Gastgeberkunst. Das Ambiente in seiner BIKEVILLA ist legendär und für viele ein Highlight. Im Winter ist Werni Geschäftsleiter des Alpetta-Bergrestaurant im Skigebiet Scuol.

George Hein

Mitbegründer von Supertrailrides und das Trail-Urgestein im Unterengadin. Georges feine Nase für den perfekten Trail schlägt sich direkt in unserem Angebot nieder. Durch seine Freude am Biken erfrischt er unsere Touren. Der Weltenbummler ist ein Garant für Memoiren von seinen unzähligen Reisen und immer auf der Suche nach einem neuem Abenteuercamp.Hauptberuflich leitet er den Adventure Bikeshop Scuol.

Xaver Frieser

Der Fahrtechniker fährt geschmeidig Rad. Xaver ist unser zertifizierter Headguide und in der Ausbildung von MTB-Guides tätig. Durch sein gefestigtes Wissen und die ausgewählte Methodik kommen seine eingestreuten Technikinputs gut rüber. Dem guten Flair – ob als Rider, Coach oder Guide – ist Xaver stets auf der Spur. Er ist Inhaber von MANARÖL sport nordic der Unterengadiner Langlaufschule mit Langlaufshop.